Promo Team

Led by 2 qualified captains, the Promo Team is a 34 person committee that is responsible for promoting the festival at large and working other special events throughout the year. Below is a list of members of this year’s committee, along with this year’s Promo Team Captains:

Promo Team 2016 Captains:
Erica Cruz
Justin Gorsuch
Promo Team 2016 Committee Members:
Abbie Croker
Andrew Johnson
Bailey Klocko
Ben Cutler
Cailyn McCutcheon
Chelsea West
Christine Sibley
Dana Kyle
Devyn Arnold
Dylan Doskicz
Griffin Brownback
Hussein Sbeitan
James Heaven
Jessica Harris
Julia Walker
Kelsey Koch
Larla Halsey

Laura McGimpsey
Lucy Reina
Mackenzie Stagnito
Macy Klocko
Max Bell
Michael Sitler
Michelle Mischler
Nicholle Beese
Olivia Burdack
Paulina Barranco
Phoebe Millspaugh
Rachael Lowe
Reagan Hatcher
Sabrina Melhem
Summer Carson
Trevor Hayes