Contact

REACH OUT TO US!

Call Us(814) 954-0076

Our Office220 HUB
University Park, PA 16802

Name: Email: Contact for:
Katie Mischler
Executive Director
exec@movinon.org Anything that doesn't fall into a below category
Justin Gorsuch
Director of Administration
administration@movinon.org Movin' On Budget
Festival History/Records
Jamila White
Director of Events
events@movinon.org Battle of the Bands
Movin' On Emcees
Movin' On Promotional Events
Erica Cruz & Phoebe Millspaugh
Co-Directors of Marketing
marketing@movinon.org Digital Content
Print and/or Social Media Campaigns
Movin' On Website
Jeremy Fratoni
Director of Operations
operations@movinon.org Festival Logistics
Festival Operations
Lyric Hamilton
Director of Production
production@movinon.org Battle of the Bands Production
Festival Production
Festivals Initiatives & Collaborations
Kirsten Reilly
Director of Sponsorship
sponsorship@movinon.org Local & Corporate Sponsorship
Collaborations
Advertising
Student, Organization & Community Involvement